Enroll now

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

A Jesus School. Called to Serve, to Learn, to Love...

1436 N Campbell Avenue • Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 325-2431

Grade

Name 

Room

Email 

1 Kamei, Sylvia 1 skamei@sspptucson.org
1 Florez-Urcadez, Yvette 2 yurcadez@sspptucson.org
2 Roche, Alexandria 3 aroche@sspptucson.org
2 Penning, Emily 4 epenning@sspptucson.org
3 Barone, Annette 5 abarone@sspptucson.org
3 Triphan, Amy 6 atriphan@sspptucson.org
4 Peck, Emily 7 epeck@sspptucson.org
4 Roll, Charlene 8 croll@sspptucson.org
5 Motter, Sarah 9 smotter@sspptucson.org
5 McGuire, Jennifer 10 jamcguire@sspptucson.org
6 Salgado, Lisa 11 lsalgado@sspptucson.org
6 Molina, Kayleen 12 kmolina@sspptucson.org
7 Sage, Amanda 13 asage@sspptucson.org
7 Levario, Tricia 14 tlevario@sspptucson.org
8 Ratliff, Martha 15 mratliff@sspptucson.org
8 Barrett, Patricia 16 pbarrett@sspptucson.org
K Leon, Kristin Ann 17 kleon@sspptucson.org
K Raptis, Lillian 19 lraptis@sspptucson.org
K Ramirez-Mendivil, Gabriela 19 gramirez@sspptucson.org
Moore, Jan Resource jmoore@sspptucson.org
Nielsen, Debbie Librarian dnielsen@sspptucson.org
Rohne, Mary V Substitute Teacher mrohne@sspptucson.org
Michel, Edward Computer Teacher emichel@sspptucson.org
McNeil, Mark IT Manager mmcneil@sspptucson.org
Espinosa, Darlene Fine Arts despinosa@sspptucson.org
Arakalova, Svetlana Keyboarding sarakalova@sspptucson.org
Preter, Joe PE/Sports jpreter@sspptucson.org
Babb, Austin PE ababb@sspptucson.org

SAINTS PETER & PAUL

CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Renweb

Copyright        2008-2013 SSPP Catholic School all rights reserved.